Saturday, October 1, 2022

TESLA AI DAY 2022


TESLA AI DAY 2022


Welcome to 2022!!! We are living in the future, and that's highly apparent if you watch Elon Musk's fascinating keynote talk at Tesla Action Item Day which you can watch below.



If you think the Tesla Robot dancing around on stage is impressive, you will realize Tesla still has a long way to go to catch up to Boston Dynamics Robots—particularly when it comes to dance moves as seen below in the two following magnificently fascinating videos:

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Model Y Battery Pack Built by Aliens?


Model Y Battery Pack Built by Aliens?


Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Amazingly Insightful Tesla Video


Amazingly Insightful Tesla Video

This incredible video does a great job and explaining Tesla's protected mote, to use a term coined by Warrant Buffett. It goes into detail on Tesla's major competitive advantage with their Giga Casting systems. I HIGHLY recommend watching this video!!!!

Friday, July 8, 2022

Inside The Tesla Plaid Motors


Inside The Tesla Plaid Motors

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Structural Battery Back Teardown Lego Like Assembly


Model Y

Structural Battery Back Teardown

Lego Like Assembly

Sunday, July 3, 2022

PLAID Battery Teardown Monroe & Associates


PLAID Battery Teardown

Monroe & Associates

Saturday, May 14, 2022

New StarBase Tour with Elon Musk


New StarBase Tour with Elon Musk

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Elon Musk New Ted Talk


Elon Musk

2 New Ted Talks

Friday, April 8, 2022

GIGA-TEXAS LAUNCH!!!!!


GIGA-TEXAS LAUNCH!!!!!

Biggest Factory Building in World by Volume

Three Times the size of The Pentagon

Highest Volume Car Factory in America


Sunday, October 10, 2021

Tesla 2021 Annual Stockholders Meeting


Tesla 2021 Annual Stockholders Meeting

IF YOU ENJOY JAKE'S TESLA WORLD BE CERTAIN TO CHECK OUT JAKE'S OTHER BLOGS: